You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


Our elite jury comprising of industry leaders, intellectuals and subject matter experts in their respective fields with a common goal and that is to select the winners for the KelpHR PoSH Awards® 2021 – 25 Safest Workplaces in India
Gauri Das

HR Leader

Dharaniikota Ssuyodhan

Legal & Compliance Head

Mabi Taipodia Jini

Member Secretary, Arunachal Pradesh State Commission for Women

Rituparna Chatterjee

Deputy Asia Editor, The Independent

#Metoo Activist

Meghana Srinivas

Founder & CEO, Trustin

Ashok G V


Anju Godbole

Social Entrepreneur

Indira Rangarajan

National Content Director Digital, Mirchi

Women's Rights Activist

Neha Koshy

Lawyer, Founder – Ladee Foundation

Powered by
Event details

Registrations Closed!
Social Updates

Follow us for more updates and
find more info about the awards here.